Nicky's Auto Sales Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://nickysauto.com/vehicles https://nickysauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Nicky's Auto Sales Inc Vehicles Feed https://nickysauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Honda Civic https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5306693/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5306693/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 13:11:47 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5306627/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5306627/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 12:42:18 -0400 2018 Toyota Sienna https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/5284226/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-toyota-sienna/5284226/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 21:37:40 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/5245985/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-volkswagen-tiguan/5245985/ Fri, 03 Jul 2020 22:55:11 -0400 2013 RAM Cargo Van https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2013-ram-cargo-van/5222153/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2013-ram-cargo-van/5222153/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:10:04 -0400 2015 MINI Cooper S https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-mini-cooper-s/5154851/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-mini-cooper-s/5154851/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 22:45:17 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5153456/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5153456/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 14:28:25 -0400 2014 BMW 320i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-320i/5138903/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-320i/5138903/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 14:36:07 -0400 2014 BMW 328i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-328i/5093312/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-328i/5093312/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 08:17:55 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/4988979/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/4988979/ Sun, 17 May 2020 13:14:58 -0400 2016 Toyota Yaris https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/4963731/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/4963731/ Mon, 11 May 2020 20:07:38 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4749870/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/4749870/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:14:53 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4673310/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4673310/ Sun, 01 Mar 2020 21:27:23 -0500 2016 Subaru Forester https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-forester/4180716/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-subaru-forester/4180716/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:40:06 -0500 2015 BMW 320i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-320i/4026801/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-320i/4026801/ Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:23:07 -0400 2015 Kia Rio https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/3988455/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/3988455/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:26:15 -0400 2018 Kia Rio https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/3988446/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/3988446/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:23:38 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988416/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988416/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:09:38 -0400