Nicky's Auto Sales Inc Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://nickysauto.com/vehicles https://nickysauto.com//dist/img/favicon.png Nicky's Auto Sales Inc Vehicles Feed https://nickysauto.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Kia Rio https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/3988455/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/3988455/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:26:15 -0400 2018 Kia Rio https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/3988446/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/3988446/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:23:38 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3988440/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3988440/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:21:19 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Golf Wagon https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3988434/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-golf-wagon/3988434/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:17:38 -0400 2017 Audi Q7 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-audi-q7/3988425/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-audi-q7/3988425/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:15:18 -0400 2015 Audi A3 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3988422/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-audi-a3/3988422/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:12:52 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988416/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988416/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:09:38 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988407/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/3988407/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:05:01 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Passat https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3988395/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-passat/3988395/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:00:55 -0400 2011 Toyota RAV4 https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3988386/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2011-toyota-rav4/3988386/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:56:10 -0400 2015 BMW 320i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-320i/3881318/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-320i/3881318/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:29:11 -0400 2016 BMW 320i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-bmw-320i/3877367/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-bmw-320i/3877367/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:45:59 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/3789551/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/3789551/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:49:45 -0400 2016 MINI Cooper https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-mini-cooper/3789548/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-mini-cooper/3789548/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:47:11 -0400 2016 BMW 228i xDrive https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/3789545/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/3789545/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:45:00 -0400 2015 BMW 4 Series https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-4-series/3789542/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-bmw-4-series/3789542/ Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:41:56 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3728315/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3728315/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:08:15 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3600170/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3600170/ Wed, 24 Jul 2019 18:31:13 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3542723/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/3542723/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 21:39:29 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3488432/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3488432/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 18:36:31 -0400 2014 BMW 328i https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-328i/2983743/ https://nickysauto.com/inventory/2014-bmw-328i/2983743/ Sat, 01 Sep 2018 11:44:50 -0400