Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Nicky's Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Al Ewing

October 06, 2020
Bought 2 vehicles this year from Nicky's. BMW X5 and Acura ILX. Great family to buy from. Very knowledgeable and very honest. Their mechanic is very good and very thorough. I brought the BMW in for service and it was done last minute and very fast. Great price as well even though its a BMW. I was extremely please and I will continue to have them service all my vehicles and when my youngest gets his license, I will be buying another. I am never buying New again. Used is the best bang for my buck and Nicky's knows how to treat clients.
reviews

Amanda Smith

November 11, 2018
There is a reason Nicky's has a 5 star rating, and that is because of the fantastic service that George provides from the time you pull in to when you pick up your new vehicle. If you are looking for a good selection of quality vehicles, and personalized service, I would definitely recommend Nicky's Auto Sales. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Jetta, thank you George!
reviews

Anne Taylor

June 05, 2016
I have to say that George at Nicky's Auto Sales really helped me out. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Best car buying experience I ever had. Would , and will recommend this place to anyone who is in the market for a great used car. George it was a pleasure doing business with you and your son. Can't thank you enough. Anne Taylor
reviews

Baydoun Appliances

April 13, 2022
Very friendly and effective, I run my own business and having a trustworthy mechanic for my trucks and cars is vital for my business. Highly recommended
reviews

Brandon T

April 14, 2021
Respectful and professional.
reviews

Bridget Rowan

October 20, 2016
Great service! My husband and I bought a Mazda 3 Hatchback from Nicky's Auto. It was clear from the moment we got there it was no pressure environment. George, the owner, even told us not to rush into buying a car as "you want to make sure you buy a car you're happy with". The service and quality at Nicky's could not be matched. The car was exactly as advertised. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality used car.
reviews

Carol Close

March 13, 2018
My experience at Nicky's Auto was excellent from the moment I walked in to the delivery of my beautiful 2013 Mini Cooper! George took his time to explain all of the car's details and gave further insight into the car's history from the previous owner (in addition to proving the carproof report in the online ad). Ziyad was extremely helpful and patient in securing my approval for financing, working all angles to help make it happen. I went in for a test drive on a Saturday, completed all the paperwork that afteoon, and the car was ready to go on Tuesday with all safety checks done, registration, new plates and a full gas tank. I would highly recommend looking for your next car here! Great selection, service and prices.
reviews

Cayla Brittany

February 14, 2022
I purchased a 2018 Honda civic from George in September 2021, and was very happy with how easy and quick it was to get the car on the road. George took care of everything and made sure I was always comfortable. 5 months later I was in a collision that totaled my car. I called George in January 2022 and he was quick and very helpful to get me what I want. He went out of his way to find me another civic because he did not have one at his shop during that time. George was able to find me a beautiful 2020 Honda civic sport that I am in love with, and I was on the road by Feb 11th 2022!! Within 5 months I had purchased two cars from Nicky's auto sales and I will continue to purchase any new cars through George. Great customer service, he treats you like family!!! 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND
reviews

Christian Bourque

December 12, 2016
Great service, very friendly. Very happy with my experience.
reviews

D Coulter

July 18, 2018
Recently purchased a 2014 Jetta TDI. (June 2018). I had been looking for a good quality TDI and finally found it at Nicky's Auto Sales. George was excellent with all aspects of my purchase from arranging financing to after sales service. For anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, my advice: go see George first.
reviews

D Larocque

March 19, 2020
Went to this location after seeing is reviews,they speak for themself. George the owner is honest,not pushy,and will provide you with the best service.He got me a reliable vehicle and i didn't even leave my shirt.....If ever you have issues he will fix it,he's a man of is word. You don't see that these day's. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION.You will not regret it.Thank-you Georges for making sure that my children and i have a Safe SUV. Merci Denise
reviews

Damien Houle

June 10, 2019
Family business doing it right!!! Its nice to have service where you feel cared for and not worrying about being taken advantage of. I couldn't be happier with my experience and highly recommend to anyone. These guys will set you up with what you need and aren't happy unless you are.
reviews

Dante Scaffidi

September 25, 2015
George was a pleasure to deal with, car was in impeccable condition, safety was done to the highest standards. Very impressed.
reviews

David Gardner

March 18, 2020
We live in Nova Scotia. I found the car I wanted at Nicky's Auto Sales in Ottawa via Autotrader. Being that far away and unable to see the car in person I felt pretty uncertain, but the reviews were so positive about this dealership I decided to look into things further. Owner George was very helpful from our very first discussion and, as has been said by many others, was forthright and transparent about everything. Over many texts and conversations, he answered all of my questions without delay and had many suggestions that were very reassuring. He helped to make arrangement so that I could get the car in a very unorthodox way (my doing) and he did so without any hesitation. Long story short(ish), I am one very satisfied customer and agree that George is extremely professional, fair, and pleasant. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to him for our next car ... even though we are over 1000 km apart. Thanks George!
reviews

david gregory black

August 29, 2015
FANTASTIC DEALER!!! Talk to George and he will get you the car you need! Superb client service and the best prices in town. Professional, efficient and high quality product!!! Great experience!
reviews

David Springgay

September 29, 2018
My experience at Nicky's was outstanding. The test drive was low key, and George went out of his way to make sure the car was in great shape on the day I drove it away.
reviews

Denis Tetreault

March 27, 2015
Well it is my first experience with this dealership and it won't be my last. First I must thank the owner George and is Sun Ziyad they were great and very helpfull. I can say this is the way to do business I am totally satisfied and really appreciate all the help they gave me in obtaining the truck I wanted. My next car or truck will be coming from Nicky's Auto Sales inc. Nicky's Auto Sales you rock.
reviews

Devin S

June 27, 2018
Bought a 2014 Civic from Nicky's and had a fantastic experience. I was able to take a test drive with the owner George, and discussed the history of the car and options in a low pressure environment. George was very thorough in ensuring the car was in good shape. I've had the car for a couple months now and haven't had any nasty surprises, car is still running great. Thank you!
reviews

Divine Julia

August 10, 2022
(Translated by Google) A good garage, with guaranteed satisfaction and a lot of understanding. The owner is really nice. Thanks George for everything :) (Original) Un bon garage, avec une satisfaction garantie et beaucoup de compréhension. Le proprietaire est vraiment sympa. Merci George pour tout :)
reviews

DJ Johnston

October 08, 2020
Great place, great atmosphere. Make sure that you are happy before leaving
reviews

DWRLD

August 17, 2017
Really good service and prices way better than Taylor or any muffler shop around they talk with you work deals with you
reviews

EBY VARGHESE PAUL

November 28, 2020
Nice dealings and good service. George is the man to go. Thanks for the car George.
reviews

Enough

July 19, 2022
Very reliable nice and clean. I just love this place ??
reviews

Eric Bata

June 26, 2019
Highly recommended. This is my first time buying a used car from a dealership. I cannot thank George and his son much for the best experience and cx service. I was not familiar with the process but they took all steps to make sure that I’m satisfied. They even give me the car full with gas.
reviews

Erica Dixon

December 19, 2016
Nicky's Auto Spa were extremely helpful and gave us amazing customer service. We were new to the process and very pressed for time. George made it easy and helped us in every aspect along the way. We left with a beautiful car, at a great price and were pleasantly impressed. Would recommend Nicky's Auto Spa to anyone looking to buy a car.
reviews

Essam Abozmal

November 28, 2017
Excellent service and very nice used cars. Thank you for my Honad Civic 2013 with a very low km and awesome condition like a brand new car. Mr. George is a very helpful person and he gave me a good deal ???????? Thank you again Nicky's auto sales.
reviews

Ethan Brown

October 21, 2021
I went to the dealership and they guys there were super nice helpful and gave all the effort to ensure I was satisfied. It’s a great family to deal with and I feel confident on there services. Wish these guys the best
reviews

Fadel

October 27, 2017
Nicky's auto sales made my car buying experience a smooth and easy process. The 1 thing i really liked, is the continuous support he is willing to give after the sale
reviews

Faisal Anwar

November 19, 2019
Completely transparent about all details about the car and any additional things you might need. Quick financing and gets you a really good rate! Will continue to do business with George and team
reviews

George Saliba

August 19, 2022
The garage service was excellent. George was able to take my car in and work on it right away. This garage does a fantastic job with auto repairs and I highly recommend you come here to get your car fixed. They will take great care of you.
reviews

Glenn Bungay

June 14, 2019
I could not ask for a better experience in purchasing a car. It started with the great selection and prices, followed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Nicky's Auto Sales is all about customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!
reviews

Ina Reider

October 25, 2020
Bought a used BMW from George. He personally bought new brake pads and discs and installed them without charge because he thought that the used ones didn't pass his standard. I had no issues with payment, the salesman wasn't pushing any sort of extras onto me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone interested in very good used vehicles.
reviews

Jackie Wu

September 13, 2022
Excellent service. Very good priced and super nice guy George! Absolutely recommend the place.
reviews

Jacob Trempe

August 06, 2016
Great services, I really like the car I bought from George at Nicky's Auto Sales! Thank you
reviews

Jamal Ramjohn

June 14, 2021
reviews

Jason Deaves

October 26, 2015
Great car buying experience. Nice knowledgeable people to deal with. Car was ready on time as promised and was super clean. I've dealt with quite a few small dealerships and this one is the best one so far!
reviews

JF Beaulieu

January 28, 2017
I had been looking for a specific car for months East of Toronto. I just purchased it from George and immediately drove it back to Nova Scotia. It was my best car buying experience. I felt that George truly cares about his customers and would never compromise the reputation of his business to make a quick buck. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my car purchase.
reviews

Joanna Cooper

August 07, 2020
A reliable, trustworthy dealership that I will have no problems going back to in the future. If you're looking for a good deal for a great car with 5 star service, I have no idea where else you'd look. Another great review to add to the pile. Thanks George for your help with purchasing my Mini Cooper S and your time during this pandemic!
reviews

Josh Baron

July 13, 2021
Great service, easy to work with. Do recommend ????
reviews

Josie Marino

March 26, 2021
Great experience at Nicky’s from initial phone contact with George, the personable and knowledgeable owner of this impeccably clean family owned dealership with choice, reasonably priced cars. Furthermore, George clearly explained all details pertaining to the VW Golf I purchased, and made my transfer to Quebec licensing simple. I sold him my Jetta and he removed the winter tires free of charge! My Golf was delivered beautifully restored and to full provincial standards. Don’t hesitate to visit this dealership!
reviews

Lauren Costantini

August 17, 2020
Great service!! Thank you George!
reviews

Liberty Rivers

April 06, 2021
After shopping around all over the city (and outside the city) for our desired vehicle. We found it at Nicky's Auto for an amazing price. George helped us get the best price on it. As they are full service we also bring our vehicle in for all maintenance. George also got us an amazing price on all season tires, with installation, now that we wanted to get our winter tires off. They were able to fit me into their already busy schedule today so I didn't have to be inconvenienced by either taking time off work or having to Uber to work to get it done on a less busy day. If you're looking to purchase a great quality pre-owned vehicle, or need some mechanical work call George. He's great!! 10/10 recommend!
reviews

Marcus Thibault

October 20, 2016
No-nonsense, straight-talking and true to their word, I would recommend Nicky's Auto to friends and family without hesitation.
reviews

Margaret Miller

October 24, 2017
Many thanks to Nicky's for a great deal on an adorable little Mini Cooper! The service was excellent and they made it very easy. We are very happy with our new Mini. Margaret and Ellie
reviews

Mark Bay

July 21, 2022
Excellent workmanship great price, quick appointment. Ford Dealer ruined my AC after regular maintenance visit George (the owner) went above and beyond to get my Truck AC up and running in less than Hour during a sever heat wave. Thanks you George I will recommend this garage to everyone I know
reviews

melissa nascimento

October 04, 2020
Purchased my first car from Nicky's. They had a great selection and George is very helpful.
reviews

Michael Gildart

September 25, 2016
Just bought my dream vehicle from Nicky's Auto Sales in Ottawa. A 2007 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited, and let me tell you that George and his son Ziyad, made this experience a great one. From the first phone call to the final signing and picking up of my Jeep, George is truly master at serving his custmoers.You are really excited to pick up your vehicle at Nicky's! He even picked me up from the train station, since I was coming from Montreal. It was well worth the trip. I recommend him for all your vehicle needs and a great friend for life. All the best George!!!
reviews

Michael Jeffreys

May 11, 2018
I bought a 2012 VW Golf at Nicky's in late February. Nicky's were efficient, prompt and courteous. I recommend the establishment to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. My Golf is going great.
reviews

Michael MB

August 01, 2020
I have been meaning to write this review since purchasing our 2016 BMW X1 from Nicky's in May. George's service was absolutely incredible especially during a pandemic. He was very straightforward and honest which I like. I went to many other dealers in Ottawa to look at BMW's and lets just say they don't even come close to this. He made me feel like a part of his family. I will be taking the BMW for all mechanical needs in the future to Nickys and plan on purchasing another BMW soon. Thank you again George!
reviews

Michael Roe

November 04, 2020
Easiest experience I've had buying a car ever, next time I purchase a car this is the only place I'm going to go.
reviews

Mike Byrne

November 11, 2016
The used car industry can be somewhat of a minefield at times when trying to find a suitable used vehicle. After a couple of weeks of looking we found Nicky's Auto Sales. After less than 5 minutes of talking with George, owner of Nicky's we knew we finally found our next vehicle. George was extremely helpful and was a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend Nicky's Auto Sales.
reviews

Mike Goring

June 30, 2021
reviews

Monia Bergeron

November 28, 2019
In short: trustworthy, honest, follows through, respectful, not pushy and just good people overall. I bought my car a little over a month ago and my experience of dealing with Nicki's Auto Sales (George) was very positive. Because prices are reasonable, if you find something, don't sit on it too long though! Shortly after the car was posted, I took my test drive. One person had checked out the car before me. While I was out on my drive, another couple showed up to check out the car. Thankfully, I made my decision quickly! The other couple was advised the car was sold. While I was signing my initial paperwork, the first driver called in - sorry, SOLD! When I picked up the car, the other couple had enquired if financing had fallen through because they were very interested in the car. This could have easily tued into a bidding match, but Nicky's cares about its clients and reputation more than a couple of bucks, which is definitely a good sign in a partner. I would not hesitate to work with them again. Happy car shopping!!
reviews

Natacha corneau

May 15, 2020
I just a bought a 2016 Mini Cooper From Ziyad and George. Very friendly and helpful Stress free purchase especially during this pandemic they r both great and honest people I recommend u go here I’m very happy with my purchase I will be getting my service done there Thks again
reviews

Olivier MOUSSA

October 25, 2019
reviews

Paul Tumapang

April 28, 2020
Quick processing and very quick vehicle release just got my Nissan qashqai last Monday.. Thank you George
reviews

Peter Walker

March 26, 2022
They undercut the nearest competitor by $600, and the quality was still fantastic. Next time I need a repair I'm not going to waste time and gas getting quotes, just going to go here.
reviews

Qyhat Harbour

August 30, 2020
I had the misfortune of having a flat tire, as I drove out of a nearby shopping parking lot. It was raining, I am a senior, and was totally unprepared for the incident to happen. I was fortunate to find myself stranded on the road opposite Nicky's Auto Sales. I saw someone working on a car and went over for help. It was Saturday, the business was closed, it was the owner washing a car, he listened to my situation, and offered to look at the car. Had me drive it down to where he was. Not only did he fix the problem so I could drive it home, he would have fixed it, had he been able to get the required tired. My car is due for servicing at the dealership (it is a new car).. I will take it back there Monday. However, this man's calm demeanor and super customer service skills made what could have been for me a horrible nightmare, into a very positive experience. The garage was clean, not like other shops I have seen, and his attention to detail and intent on ensuring I would be safe were exemplary I do not hesitate on recommending this shop for anything related to automotive needs one would have..
reviews

Rachel Mackintosh

February 21, 2019
Great service, excellent prices. I'm extremely happy with my car, and the process was so easy.
reviews

Ralph Davilmar

February 11, 2020
I purchased a car from Nicky's Auto Sales Inc, i spoke with George, he was very nice and honest, he showed me the details of the car with the carfax, there was no presure and it was easy to pick a car. I made a good choice. I was very happy to deal with George, the servive was great and fast, i had my car ready to go on the road the next day, i recommend going to Nicky's Auto Sales Inc
reviews

Reuben VanderPloeg

May 16, 2020
George was a great guy to deal with, was honest , trustworthy and straightforward. He made it easy to buy first truck online, for great price! I would reccomend him to anyone????
reviews

Rita Abou-Arrage

April 08, 2016
Friendly service. Cars in good shape.
reviews

Robert Farhat

February 18, 2021
7 stars for service, 7 stars for experience,. very satisfied with the experience @ Nicky's Auto Sales , very professional treatment ,legendary customer service, highly recommend..
reviews

Roy Freiha

April 07, 2018
This is my second car From Nicky's. As usual outstanding service. The car is in great shape before and after delivery. Regardless of the huge selection they have on lot, Nicky's helped me to buy a car that's not on the lot. I gave him my budget and done. If you are looking for a car just give him a try and i am pretty sure you wouldn't be disappointed.
reviews

Sandra Watson

July 21, 2021
Was great, stopped by to look at vechile. While it was missing some features, the used cars on the lot were so clean they looked brand new.
reviews

Santiago Duque

September 29, 2018
Hands down the best used car dealership around. George was very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted. There’s a lot I could say about the amazing service I received but then this review would be way too long. If you’re looking to buy a car, he’s the man to go see
reviews

Sean Code

March 12, 2018
Was helping my 70+ year old mother look for a new car. I was very impressed with the friendly, no pressure sales approach of the owner, George. He took his time explaining the details of the car's history and the sale such that my mother could understand. The car was clean and in great shape, and was very reasonably priced. Any issues found during the test drive and inspection were addressed to my complete satisfaction. I would strongly recommend anyone looking for high quality used cars and a no pressure experience go to Nicky's Auto Sales.
reviews

Shawn Marsh

September 25, 2020
Great quality cars and excellent service. Went above and beyond to ensure we got the right car for us at a great price. Highly recommend!
reviews

Steph G

March 18, 2016
Just picked up my new 2013 Honda Civic Ex from Nicky's Auto. Hands down the best service I've ever received from a dealership. George went out of his way to make this happen for me at an affordable price. I'd recommend Nicky's Auto to anyone who's looking for a used vehicle, top of the line service. Thanks again George!
reviews

Streamline “Streamline”

April 16, 2021
reviews

Trillium K-9 Training

May 31, 2016
Had a great overall experience purchasing my car from Nicky's Auto Sales. George, Ziad and Robert all offered great customer service, not only during the buying process, but the after sales service was probably the best I've ever had buying a used vehicle. I would definitely recommend buying from Nicky's when considering my experience.
reviews

Valarie Campbell

July 26, 2022
Impeccable service! I would highly recommend getting your car detailed here!
reviews

Vicky Mansour

March 01, 2019
Excellent service! Nicky's Auto found me exactly what I was looking for and fast. Love my new ride.
reviews

WEN

July 09, 2022
Good honest service
reviews

zach proulx

October 01, 2020
Great service! Highly recommend!
reviews

Zied Hamida

July 21, 2022
George and Hassan the owners, what a great welcoming. Great customer service. Thank you
reviews

Zoe

October 15, 2016
Very impressed with this business, as a first time car buyer I can say this was a much more pleasent buying experience than I had expected. The car I was interested in was true to its add, and a perfect fit for me... not to mention a fair price. They eaed ther five star through and through with friendly service and flexibility with pick up times and even staying late if need be.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Abou Hanin

January 02, 2014
reviews

Carolina Burnside

March 10, 2017
Great people to deal with. Honest and very knowledgeable. Absolutely enjoyed the experience.
reviews

Corey Higgins

May 28, 2017
reviews

Denise Larocque

August 10, 2017
I Would like to Say That I'm Deeply Sorry For Your Lost of your Grand Daughter. May God Be With You All. I Bought a Vehicle From Georges Months Ago, And Still This Man Takes Good Care Of Is Customers. I Needed Tires For The Winter Even If Were In August....Well He Made Sure To Remember And Got Me A Super Good Deal On Them, Then I wanted To Replace Something On My Truck, Well AGAIN HE TOOK CARE OF MY NEEDS...Georges is a A+++++ Dealer. Go See You If You Need A Vehicle You Will Not Regret It.....
reviews

Erica Tomkins

June 06, 2017
Had myself an awesomely smooth ride home to Perth from Nicky's Auto Sales in my new to me Nissan Murano. George made sure we were well satisfied with our purchase and the process was easy and quick. I had a smile on my face pretty much the whole time I was behind the wheel! Thanks so much! :-)
reviews

John Charles Smith

January 01, 2015
reviews

Marwan Chamma

November 30, 2013
reviews

Orval Rice

July 23, 2017
Had a great experience at Nicky's auto. George is a straight shooter honest and no bs. Highly recommend Nicky's. Thanks George and team. Love my escape.
reviews

Stephane Goneau

March 18, 2016
Just picked up my new 2013 Honda Civic Ex from Nicky's Auto. Hands down the best service I've ever received from a dealership. George went out of his way to make this happen for me at an affordable price. I'd recommend Nicky's Auto to anyone who's looking for a used vehicle, top of the line service. Thanks again George!
reviews

Steve Peippo

April 29, 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from Nicky's Auto, and was blown away by the service, price and product. After doing some auto research Nicky's prices are very competitive, potentially the best in the Ottawa area. George went above and beyond to create a very memorable, and professional experience. Vehicles are all top notch, lower km's, and extremely clean. I highly recommend this place next time you're in the market for a vehicle.
reviews

Steven Clark

November 29, 2013
reviews

Tony Iannazzo

September 09, 2013
reviews

Tony Mendolia

January 27, 2017
I've never bought a used vehicle before so I really didn't know what to expect. George, you made is so simple, no pressure, you did what you said you were going to do. I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who's looking for a used vehicle. Thanks for the awesome BWM328i XDrive.
reviews

Vicky Larocque

January 22, 2017
0

You have no vehicle saved.